Readings

Dodie Bellamy & Kevin Killian

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Recluse 10 Reading

Monday, May 19, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Sara Jane Stoner & Amanda Davidson

Friday, May 16, 2014
10:00 pm

View event details →

Celebration for The Collected Poems Of Philip Lamantia

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
8:00 pmto10:00 pm

View event details →

2013-14 Workshop Reading

Monday, June 9, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Rodney Koeneke & Urayoán Noel

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

SPECIAL EVENT: Fran Lebowitz

Wednesday, June 4, 2014
8:30 pm

View event details →

Peter Orlovsky: A Life in Words

Monday, June 2, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Hiromi Itō & Erín Moure

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Lunch Poems

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →