Readings

Jibz Cameron & Bhanu Kapil

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Like Musical Instruments: 83 Contemporary American Poets

Monday, September 29, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Bill Berkson & Aisha Sasha John

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Open Reading

Monday, October 6, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Lucas de Lima & Jeanine Oleson

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Gina Abelkop & Jasmine Dreame Wagner

Friday, October 10, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Lanny Jordan Jackson & Aaron Winslow

Monday, October 13, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Angela Carr & Cedar Sigo

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

25 Years of Tender Buttons Press!

Friday, October 17, 2014
7:00 pm

View event details →

Sarah Dowling & Joon Oluchi Lee

Monday, October 20, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →