Calendar

Open Reading

Monday, April 6, 2015
8:00 pm

View event details →

Michael Gizzi’s Collected Poems

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
8:00 pm

View event details →

Juliana Huxtable & Xeňa Stanislavovna Semjonová

Friday, April 10, 2015
8:00 pm

View event details →

Francesca Capone & Miriam Atkin

Monday, April 13, 2015
8:00 pm

View event details →

Alice Notley

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
8:00 pm

View event details →

Alex Cuff & Adjua Gargi Nzinga Greaves

Friday, April 17, 2015
8:00 pm

View event details →

Betsy Fagin & Roberto Harrison

Monday, April 20, 2015
8:00 pm

View event details →

Launch of Amiri Baraka’s SOS Poems: 1961-2013

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
8:00 pm

View event details →

Stefano Harney & Fred Moten

Friday, April 24, 2015
8:00 pm

View event details →

Mendi + Keith Obadike & Ronaldo V. Wilson

Monday, April 27, 2015
8:00 pm

View event details →