Calendar

Jibz Cameron & Bhanu Kapil

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Like Musical Instruments: 83 Contemporary American Poets

Monday, September 29, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Movement as Poetry: A Workshop on the Somatic and Dis/Ability – Jennifer Bartlett

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7:00 pm

View event details →

Bill Berkson & Aisha Sasha John

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Perform! – Nicole Peyrafitte

Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00 pm

View event details →

Open Reading

Monday, October 6, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Lucas de Lima & Jeanine Oleson

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

BEST BIRTHDAY EVER! : experiments with time, or, how to have more fun being a living poet in the digital age – Dia Felix

Thursday, October 9, 2014
7:00 pm

View event details →

Gina Abelkop & Jasmine Dreame Wagner

Friday, October 10, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Lanny Jordan Jackson & Aaron Winslow

Monday, October 13, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →