Calendar

Kicks Books Launch: PROPHETIKA: LOST WRITINGS OF SUN RA (Vol. 1)

Friday, April 25, 2014
10:00 pm

View event details →

Talk Series: THE DAY I WILL BE FREE: Lawen Mohtadi on Katarina Taikon

Monday, April 28, 2014
8:00 pmto10:00 pm

View event details →

Renee Gladman & Trish Salah

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
8:00 pmto10:00 pm

View event details →

SPECIAL EVENT: Eileen Myles & Friends (Hilton Als, Kim Gordon & Bill Nace, Mira Gonzalez, Shelia Heti)

Saturday, May 3, 2014
8:00 pmto10:00 pm

View event details →

Open Reading

Monday, May 5, 2014
8:00 pmto10:00 pm

View event details →

Peter Gizzi & Lewis Warsh

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
8:00 pmto10:00 pm

View event details →

Stephen Boyer & Monica McClure

Friday, May 9, 2014
10:00 pm

View event details →

Matthew Burgess & Amaud Jamaul Johnson

Monday, May 12, 2014
8:00 pm

View event details →

Celebration for The Collected Poems Of Philip Lamantia

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
8:00 pmto10:00 pm

View event details →

Sara Jane Stoner & Amanda Davidson

Friday, May 16, 2014
10:00 pm

View event details →