Calendar

Brett Price & Nicole Wallace

Friday, March 1, 2013
10:00 pm

View event details →

Open Reading

Monday, March 4, 2013
8:00 pm

View event details →

Laura Elrick & Cecilia Vicuña

Wednesday, March 6, 2013
8:00 pm

View event details →

John Keene & Andy Mister

Monday, March 11, 2013
8:00 pm

View event details →

Jerome Rothenberg & Heriberto Yepez

Wednesday, March 13, 2013
8:00 pm

View event details →

Bolaño for Poets

Friday, March 15, 2013
10:00 pm

View event details →

Writing Impossible Subjects — E. TRACY GRINNELL

Saturday, March 16, 2013
2:00 pm

View event details →

A.L. Nielsen & Evie Shockley

Monday, March 18, 2013
8:00 pm

View event details →

Allison Adelle Hedge Coke & Mark Pawlak

Wednesday, March 20, 2013
8:00 pm

View event details →

15th Annual Urban Word NYC Teen Poetry Slam Prelims

Monday, March 25, 2013
6:00 pmto9:00 pm

View event details →