Calendar

Open Reading

Monday, April 5, 2010
8:00 pm

View event details →

The Kenning Anthology of Poets Theater

Wednesday, April 7, 2010
8:00 pm

View event details →

Joey Yearous-Algozin & Divya Victor

Friday, April 9, 2010
10:00 pm

View event details →

Brett Evans & Mike Hauser

Monday, April 12, 2010
8:00 pm

View event details →

Miles Champion & Jennifer Moxley

Wednesday, April 14, 2010
8:00 pm

View event details →

Hillary Juster & Gregory Laynor

Friday, April 16, 2010
10:00 pm

View event details →

THE SALT OF STRUCTURE: A Celebration of Miron Białoszewski & Launch of Aufgabe Magazine #9

Monday, April 19, 2010
8:00 pm

View event details →

Other Flowers: A Celebration of James Schuyler

Wednesday, April 21, 2010
8:00 pm

View event details →

Still Talking: New Film & Poetry

Friday, April 23, 2010
10:00 pm

View event details →

Catherine Meng & Aaron Tieger

Monday, April 26, 2010
8:00 pm

View event details →