Calendar

Open Reading

Monday, February 1, 2010
8:00 pm

View event details →

Jalal Toufic: Two Or Three Things I’m Dying To Tell You About The Thousand And One Nights

Wednesday, February 3, 2010
8:00 pm

View event details →

Nick Tosches & Andre Williams

Friday, February 5, 2010
10:00 pm

View event details →

Mina Pam Dick & Franklin Bruno

Monday, February 8, 2010
8:00 pm

View event details →

Simple Text(S): Poetry In And Around Prose – Sharon Mesmer

Tuesday, February 9, 2010
7:00 pmto9:00 pm

View event details →

Register

Jim Carroll Memorial Reading

Wednesday, February 10, 2010
8:00 pm

View event details →

Longer Poems, Or The Present As Illogical Complication – Anselm Berrigan

Friday, February 12, 2010
7:00 pmto9:00 pm

View event details →

Register

Poem As Project: Project As Poem – Dan Machlin

Saturday, February 13, 2010
12:00 pmto2:00 pm

View event details →

Register

Joel Bettridge & Geoffrey Olsen

Monday, February 15, 2010
8:00 pm

View event details →

Reading for The Whole Island: Six Decades of Cuban Writing

Wednesday, February 17, 2010
8:00 pm

View event details →